Our Agents

 

Debra Byrd

Realtor

                                                                 Debrabyrd01@aol.com

240-304-7853

 

 

 

Tom Divincenzo

Realtor

 tdivincenzo@aol.com

Cell 410-615-1234  

 


 

Gabriel Efunbajo

Bajogab@yahoo.com

202-706-1158 

 

 

Connie Ferrara

Associate Broker / Realtor

connsellhouses@gmail.com

410-952-7007

 

Frank Gavern

Associate Broker / Realtor

Fgavern@aol.com

443-623-6371

 

William Griffin,II

Agent/ Assistant to The Broker 

 ResultsRealtyMD@gmail.com

410-227-7242 

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Griffin, Sr

Broker / Realtor

Results833@aol.com

410-409-1318

 

 

Cynthia Hefferin

Realtor

Cnewhomes@msn.com

410-474-5637

 

Lennox Lloyd

Realtor

 LL@LennoxLloyd.com

443-865-9215

 

Charlotte Hurtt-McNeal, GRI

Commercial Associate Broker

Charlottec21@yahoo.com

443-472-7362

 

Richard P. Mezick

Lopeydope@hotmail.com

410-310-9422

 

Barbara Nichols

Realtor

Barbaranichols@mris.com

410-754-5764

 

 

Gary Smith

Realtor

Garysmith@mris.com

410-375-8747

 

 

Ann Wittenburg

Realtor

Amw0313@gmail.com

443-506-1208

 

 

 

Gary Young

Realtor

Garyyoung@mris.com

410-463-1821

 

Property Search

 


Bank Owned Properties

Short Sale

1-Day Listing Guarantee

Property Tours

No recent videos